Lessons In Love (1990)

[su_column size=”1/3″]
[su_column size=”2/3″]

6. Lessons In Love (1990)

by Carolyn Keene

Buy Book Online

Lessons in Love is the latest volume in the series that has “smash” written all over it. Set in Nancy Drew’s hometown, River Heights is full of the drama, romance, and friendship that today’s teen audience demands.


Comments are closed.