Broken Promises – On Campus 9 (1996)

[su_column size=”1/3″]
[su_column size=”2/3″]

9. Broken Promises – On Campus 9 (1996)

by Carolyn Keene

Buy Book Online

First Chapter

Leslie has a shocking story to tell about one of her professors, and while Nancy and Jack team up to do the story for the school newspaper, Leslie’s story spreads across campus, but now the story has changed, because her professor has turned up dead.

Comments are closed.