Buried In Time (1990)

[su_column size=”1/3″]
[su_column size=”2/3″]

7. Buried In Time (1990)

by Carolyn Keene
Buy Book Online
First Chapter

Nancy Drew investigates sabotage and murder at a local archaeological dig, while the Hardy Boys trace an unmarked shipment of uranium. Their paths cross in Oklahoma, to discover that both cases involve a long covered-up secret about the Indian land disturbed by the archaeological dig.

Comments are closed.